Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020
 

Julio Rodriguez was my sales rep. He is a very respectful and helpful. I would recommend Julio him for all your vehicle sales. Thank you so much Julio

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020
 

The Garber dealship has outstanding salesteam. Our sales rep was Julio Rodriguez and he is very knowledgeable and works with you. I thank you very much Julio for all your help with the purchase of my 2019 Dodge Rebel

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
 

John was very helpful in the purchase of our 2019 Nissan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
 

Got what I was looking for and in the right price range .. awesome job .. will come again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 

Great customer service and workmanship as always!I also think the service was an excellent value compared to other GM dealers and non-GM service providers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 

Julio went above and beyond to put me in the car I wanted. They even found power insurance quotes for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 

Great dealer. Great place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
 

I have to say that I had decided to not buy or lease a car from this dealership until I met Mr. Terry Christopher. He turned it all around and restored my confidence again through his honesty and listening to his customers. I did not feel pressured, got back to me timely, and was very friendly. He paid attention to the specifications that I wanted and he worked with me to achieve them. Now, I can drive with peace of mind! He is a real asset to your business!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
 

John Weiss is awesome work with him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
 

After a brief search on the Garber website, I received a call back from the sales manager Andrea to set up an appointment to meet with Heather to test drive a Buick Enclave. My husband and I, felt welcomed by everyone the minute we walked into the dealership. Heather respected our time by being very organized & helpful throughout the sales process. Cynthia explained the warranty options without being pushy. If you are even thinking about purchasing/leasing a Buick, I would definitely recommend that you make an appointment with Heather soon!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
 

The work was performed at the scheduled time, and completed in the stated amount of time. We were treated in a courteous manner from scheduling to final invoicing. Our experience appeared to be an indication of a well managed dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
 

John Weiss great to work with! John made everything quick and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

John Weiss was a great salesperson very pleasant to be dealing with not overbearing very easy to talk to and extremely helpful I love his dedication to his job I am a lucky person to have been served by Mr. Weiss.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

Julio is great and did right by me. I would give him 10 stars if it was a avaiIable. I am very happy with my new Buick. Thank you so much .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

A great experience. Then helped me with getting the right vehicle for me in my budget. They went above and beyond

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

Julio was very helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020
 

Heather Klopf was my salesperson. Heather was very personable and knowledgeable. Heather was able to lessen my anxiety during a somewhat long and tedious process. So far, i have had a very positive experience with the Garber Buick Dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 

I came for a routine oil change and tire rotation. I sat comfortably in the waiting room and, in a very short time, my car was finished. I shall return soon for a transmission flush. Always courteous service; an employee even stepped in to ask if everyone was doing okay (that is definitely something you don't see everyday!) Kudos!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 

Hurley Coleman has a welcoming smile and his attitude is great. He pays attention to every detail and all my questions are answered. Ray in the service dept is very nice and provided great customer service. When I come back I will definitely look for Hurley for my next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
 

Professional

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review