Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

I did my research on dealerships, I decided to make a two hour drive as I have seen all the reviews praising this standalone Buick Dealership. I left with a brand new 2019 Buick Encore! I had the absolute pleasure of working with Aubrey Adams - she took the time to listen, explain things that I had no idea about, as well as assisting me with turning my negative equity on my 2013 Escape into the same price it would be for the 2019 Buck Encore! I am no longer upside down which is AMAZING, along with being extremely satisfied with Aubrey dealing with me for 6 hours. Elvis in finance is extremely funny and personable, he explains everything in a way that things should be explained. From my interaction with the Front Desk, to Aubrey, Elvis and every other person in that dealership - it was a great experience. Everyone walks around with smiles and says “Hello”. I recommend going here, it is worth the drive and you get to deal with AMAZING people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

My salesman Hurley was super helpful and encouraging and I got the perfect car! He was super knowledgeable about the vehicle also which made me feel at ease.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Garber Buick is th best place ever if you want a buy a good Car this is the place, John Weiss is Awesome and very Helpful great personality, he is always my go to guy whenever I want to buy

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Hurley Coleman lll took very great care of me. He made sure that I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted and not just any vehicle. He was very patient through the whole process. He made sure he explained everything. Hurley has a genuine heart for people and making sure they leave the dealership with the vehicle they are most comfortable with. What I liked also is that if there wasn’t a vehicle at current location that I was satisfied with he offered to call to another location to make sure I received what I wanted. If you’re looking for a vehicle and not sure where to go Garber Buick is the place Hurley will take great care of you! Thank you Hurley for taking care of me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Very helpful, friendly and always very respectful of what we asked for. Will definitely be back and sending over friends to see just Josh. Thank u very much for everything Josh

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Julio and the entire team went above and beyond for me! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I was happy the issue was resolved and a loaner was provided. Thanks so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I had an excellent experience with my purchase. Nate Breznau made the experience go very smooth and painless. He went over all of the unfamiliar features of the vehicle with me so that I felt comfortable when leaving the lot.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2019
 

John Weiss was referred to us and there's no doubt why.He is an experienced fiancé lender and communicated with me for 3 weeks prior to us coming in and purchasing our vehicle. Him and Julio made a great team and helped get us into a great reliable, low mileage vehicle and gave some great knowledge and information. I highly recommend if you are needing someone to work with and you have less than perfect credit. John is willing to work with you and go that extra mile. Also, big thanks to Julio for getting our four year old son snacks while we waited. Those little things are super appreciated.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

I like that I am always treated well and fairly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Brian Corbin did a great job!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

He did me good. Worked fast to get it done. I’m very happy

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Josh and John were phenomenal during my purchase process, highly recommend

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

John Weiss and Julio plus Brianna makes a perfect team. They treated me as though I was family instead of a customer and they made me as a woman feel as though I could trust them and believe that they will be fair and get me the best deal. This is a wonderful dealership and I will buy my next vehicle from them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Dan laatsh made it easy to buy an trade in my old car for new. Thanks for the new used ride

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

John Weiss was great to work with!! He got us into a new car and love it!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Great sales team at Garber state st. Saginaw. I strongly recommend John Wiess great guy!!! John goes above and beyond for his customers. Great job John Wiess!!! LEON LAURY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!! Thanks John

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019
 

Julio and John Weiss treated me like I was their family it made me feel great especially since I am a woman who is looking to buy a car and sometimes you get taken advantage of if you come alone. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and definitely will come back from my next vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Just bought a Hyundai, Josh was an excellent salesman

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review