Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

Scott Turner and the entire Garber family of dealerships are of the upmost customer service centric focused at all operating levels of their operations. With no reservations do I recommend doing business with the Garber Automotive dealerships.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

John Weiss was great. He asked what exactly I wanted and within 3 hours I was driving away in a new vehicle. He had contacted me the week before and already had a list of trucks for me to check out. Garner and John Weiss will e my business in the future. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

I bought a new Buick Encore there 7 years ago. This week I traded it in for a used Encore with only 1300 miles on it. John Wright found me just what I was looking for. I’ll look for him the next time I return!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

great car shopping experience,Hurley Coleman was our salesman and did a fantastic job getting us into our 2019 buick regal,he explained everything step by step and was extremely helpful in the car buying process. this is our second car that we have bought from Garber Buick, and with great salesman like Hurley Coleman we will be buying more cars from them.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Great experience! Got a fantastic price on a 2019 Dodge Ram. My Salesman, Justin Rancour, was knowledgeable and accommodating. Their finance manager got me an interest rate that was half the rate my own credit union offered me! Extremely satisfied! Thanks Garber!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I worked with Hurley! He was great. I would work with again for my next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

John Weiss was very helpful and I always have a great experience that's why I always go to Garber Buick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

This was the best experience i ever had at a car dealership before Aaron and Hollie made everything so easy and took they time explaining everything and made sure i understand and found i car that i love

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Amazing job! Very experienced technicians. Gave me a rental car for very cheap while my car was in the shop, and let me keep it until I had time to come in the following weekend. They worked around my schedule and got my car repaired next day. 100% would recommend if you are looking to get your car done professionally and not get the wrap around. They will tell you what needs to be done to keep you safe driving your car, not just what it needs to be drivable. Not to mention they check your breaks/fluids for free! Thanks ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020
 

I was referred by a family member to John Wright of Garber Buick for purchase of a vehicle and I was pleased with my experience and purchase. He educated me about my vehicles of choice. He didn't pressure me for the sale. It took me a couple weeks to make a decision and he was patience with me and assisted me through out the sale. John Wright it was a pleasure!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Julio and john did a great job i would recommend all family and friends. Im. Very happy with my nissan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

John Wright and team were a great pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend when you're are looking to purchase vehicle you contact John W.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

John and Julio have been really great with us. They helped us get a truck for husband.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Anyone looking to buy a newer or used car I highly suggest garber Buick..some of the best staff. And they will work hard on finding you the best deal.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2020
 

Hollie Murray was a pleasure to work with when selecting a used vehicle for my daughter. She paid attention to our needs and made sure the transaction went smoothly.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

Hollie Murray made purchasing a used vehicle a breeze. She paid attention to our needs and found a vehicle that fit. Her attention to detail was great and the sales process went flawlessly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

We bought our new vehicle from Mr. John Wright today. Go see him for your next vehicle purchase. You won't be disappointed. He is absolutely outstanding!!! Extremely patient and excited to help us find the perfect vehicle for our family. He eagerly and cheerfully walked the lot with us and helped us with test driving multiple vehicles. Financing and insurance went smoothly and settled with an amazing deal... the best! The entire team working along with him on our behalf was TOP NOTCH!! They seriously make you feel like part of the Garber family. After all the paperwork was completed ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Julio is amazing! Fair pricing, competent and friendly.

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review