Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

Al Rohde and a few other staff members at Garber helped us tremendously in selecting and purchasing a nice Buick Verano. The whole family loves the car, and the experience was painless. They really went above and beyond for us! Thanks Garber.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Al Rohde and a few other staff members at Garber helped us tremendously in selecting and purchasing a nice Buick Verano. The whole family loves the car, and the experience was painless. They really went above and beyond for us! Thanks Garber.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Great purchasing experience at Garber Buick. Had many vehicles with the options that I was looking for. Test drive was very positive. Brent Goik, my sales rep, worked with the sales manager to get the monthly payment I wanted. When I picked up the vehicle Brent helped me set up the Bluetooth, Android Auto, and Onstar. We also went through all of the vehicle features.I encourage everyone to look at Buick and give Brent a call at Garber.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Great amount of cars on dealer lot

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2017
 

Amanda was our salesperson. She was GREAT! From the moment we stopped in the lot, and continues to be even after the sale Everyone else involved in the sales process took good care of us as well. There was never any pressure to make a purchase. It was always about what I was lookinging for in a vehicle. Not the dealership making a sale. Because it was a used vehicle we were given the opportunity to really look the vehicle over and request any issues be corrected before the final signature. I would definitely recommend Garber for a go to dealership when shopping for a vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2017
 

I recently purchased a jeep from Shane Stikeleather at Garber Buick on State Street. Shane was amazing, He was very kind courteous and caring, he was also...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Matt Reese helped me select my Jeep Compass. I haven't bought a new car since 2007. I had no idea what I wanted. He pulled up with my Jeep and I knew that was the one! Matt has a keen sense of what the buyer wants when they don't know. This was a great experience! Thank you Matt.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

My salesperson was Amanda, she was great. Very knowledgable, friendly, and professional. She listened to what I was looking for in a car for my daughter and found an exact match. She made both my daughter and myself very confident during the buying process. I would highly recommend Amanda.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2017
 

Was looking for a safe, reliable car for my daughter late one night . I met Amanada Bohl, she was still working. She took the time to listen to my needs and sent me and my daughter info the next morning. She new exactly what we were looking for in a car. We took 4 cars for a test drive and bought one that very same day. Amanda was helpful, not pushy and included my daughter in on all conversations. She showed us the entire facility and offered to help my daughter if she ever needed service. I would highly reccommend Amanda.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017
 

Very satisfied with my recent experience purchasing a used but like New Chevrolet Cruze from Garber Automotive Group Saginaw. I highly recommend Joe Ray as a pleasant, accommodating, competent, service oriented salesman. All dealership personnel were very accommodating, efficient, and above all warm and friendly. I look forward to doing business with this dealership for years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2017
 

First class operation from top to bottom. Five stars to Garber Buick.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2017
 

John weiss was my agent and he was so awesome with everything

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017
 

I would recommend stacy, she was awesome to work with. I received a letter in the mail with her name on it and I decided to call. A bankrupcy had occured in my life and it wasnt something I had much control over and was forced to do after my divorce. Stacy worked with me to find me the perfect vehicle and didnt dimiss me because I said that I had filed for bankruptcy. Other dealers dismissed me. Stacy was even able to have be financed through MY credit Union! I thought my options would be limited or there would be nothing they could do for me. Stacy worked very hard to find something in my budget and worked to find a vehicle with low mileage and newer. She was easy to work with and I would recommend her and the staff 100 times over. Because of Stacy I am able to drive a safe vehicle for my son and I. Thank you for all you did! You will be recommended from here on out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017
 

Matt Reece Sold me a demo Chev. Malibu 2015. He was great in telling me all about the car, and showing me what all the buttons were for. What a great salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2017
 

Drive an hour and went and bought a 2016 Charger R/T from them and they were TERRIFIC...my sales lady Amanda Bohl was a big help and got me the best interest rate for my car...the trip was definitely worth it..and the finance manager is one of the best...HIGHLY recommended

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017
 

We bought a Chevy Equinox from Garber last week. The staff went above and beyond to help us. They stayed late, worked to find us the best deal and was transparent...I finally feel like I bought a vehicle and did not get ripped off. I have nothing but the best to say about this dealership- especially our salesman, Alex. We will do business here in the future =)

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017
 

I dealt with John Weiss; a professional at his work. He was very helpful in showing different cars, making it difficult to choose the one I did. A great communicator during the paperwork prep, as well, to drive the car off the lot. A feel good feeling with the episode at Garber Buick!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2017
 

I just purchased a 2013 Buick Verano and am very impressed by the way my experience at Garber Buick was handled,very good!..Jamal the sales consultant..thank you..and the other staff members that I encountered were friendly also! Thank you! I got my first Buick!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us a Review