Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

Everyone at Garber Buick was extremely polite and very helpful . I would highly recommend them to friends!! We love our ne Buick.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2017
 

Shane and Cynthia made it easy and felt no pressure

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 5, 2017
 

My second used car purchase - This is my second used car purchase from Garber Buick. Both times they took the time to find the exact car I had in mind. Thank you John Weiss and Rich Perdue.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2017
 

They have done a great job finding the exact car I was in the market for not once , but twice! Thank you John Weiss and Rich Perdue.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2017
 

Since we needed special financing our salesman John Weiss delivered exactly what we were looking for. The vehicle he recommended we couldn't be happier with. Although we live a distance away we are pleased we made the trip.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 

Great selection of vehicles. Friendly service. John Wright is awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

I always have excellent service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2017
 

We have been buying both new and used cars from Garber Buick all our adult lives. They have NEVER led us astray! From the top Quality Service Dept (we would entrust Rod with our firstborn child, and would never question leaving our cars), to the pre-Owned Car Dept and the excellent help we've received from Julio Rodriguez, and the new car sales staff too -- Julio also helped us with a new leased vehicle. Clear answers, no pressure, good products. Garber people and service are simply the best. We'll not go anywhere else!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 

Bought a car here. Will return for another. Great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

This is my third car from Gather. Always good service, love my salesman Joe Ray.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2017
 

I went to Garber Buick with the intention of finding a reliable vehicle I was treated with kindness by John Weiss the salesman. He work with me to find me a vehicle that I would be happy with and that I could afford, proud to say I ended up purchasing 2016 Chevy Malibu Limited. My overall experience with Buick for the first time was a great one and I highly recommend then to my family and my friends thank you John Weiss

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Polite, knowledgeable employees work on my vehicle was completed within the time frame given. Pleasant waiting area.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017
 

My fussy and cheep self has some serious anxieties when it comes to buying anything, let alone a USED vehicle from a DEALERSHIP!! My last used vehicle purchase was a private party sale and took me 8 months of looking to find. I would say i have a car dealership phobia. So if you told me i was going to walk into a dealership on a friday and by the next monday be the owner of a 2015 gmc 4×4 Sierra Double Cab, i would have definitely not believed you. What made me change my ways? I would say It was the whole package, a large selection of vehicles, curb appeal is definitely what caught our eye. Our sales person Bob was not overly pushy and listened to what we were telling him, he also was very patient and thorough when i bombarded him with (at least) 101 questions!! and lastly THE PRICE WAS RIGHT, after leaving the dealership i did a extensive search on simular trucks and i could not find anything close to the price we paid..overall it was a great experience and i would definitely recommend Bob Rybak at Garber Buick?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017
 

Let me preface this review by acknowledging there is also another by me a few weeks ago for a different dealership and salesperson. The car I purchased from them was totaled in a non-injury accident 14 days after purchase. This review is on that replacement vehicle and the fact I did not purchase again from the first dealership should speak for itself. This great experience all started with Courtney on the phone, continued with being met by Shane at the door with a warm handshake to being introduced to both Tom and Chad. All of whom made me feel welcome for just coming in. As you may have guessed my situation was a little different due to the recent purchase and subsequent loss of a vehicle in such short order but Shane listened to my predicament and vowed to come up with a solution. And boy did he and the rest of his team step up and do just that. Being in the restaurant field for the better part of 30 years our goal is always to deliver great Guest service to everyone who enters one of our restaurants. Shane and the rest of the Garber team are a great example of this philosophy. Thank you again for a great experience and I will be back! Michael R. Brown

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review