Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Great people, great service and very easy to work with! Love, love, love our new to us truck!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Always excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
 

Out of all of my car purchases Hollie Murray provided the best experience of them all. She let me look around and choose a vehicle that I was interested in and not try to push something onto me I didn't want. I highly recommend Hollie Murray!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020
 

Excellent service, beautiful Buick Regal. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks Holli, and thanks Aaron for helping me find the best financial choices. I crashed my previous car on an icy pavement and totaled it, was a great car and although thankfully nobody else was involved and I had no injuries, I was very disappointed for the loss. This new vehicle cheered me up immensely. A huge thanks to you Garber!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

All problems were handled very professionally. I am happy with the service I received here

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020
 

Our sales person John Weiss worked with us and our schedules. He helped make buying our car a great experience. Loving our new car. Thanks John!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020
 

Shuttle service available, fast turn over, overall good experience.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020
 

Quick and easy purchase of a used car. Worked with Breeana initially and she was quick to get back to me and has great follow up. Overall this was a good car buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020
 

Hollie Murray was wonderful! We had a great experience when we purchased our truck back in June.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020
 

Will reommend to others. Everything went smooth because of robert even with the restricted movement do to social distancing. Robert was a huge help he Found me what i wanted and had me out of their with in a few hours a happy man.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

Scott Turner and the entire Garber family of dealerships are of the upmost customer service centric focused at all operating levels of their operations. With no reservations do I recommend doing business with the Garber Automotive dealerships.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

John Weiss was great. He asked what exactly I wanted and within 3 hours I was driving away in a new vehicle. He had contacted me the week before and already had a list of trucks for me to check out. Garner and John Weiss will e my business in the future. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

I bought a new Buick Encore there 7 years ago. This week I traded it in for a used Encore with only 1300 miles on it. John Wright found me just what I was looking for. I’ll look for him the next time I return!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

great car shopping experience,Hurley Coleman was our salesman and did a fantastic job getting us into our 2019 buick regal,he explained everything step by step and was extremely helpful in the car buying process. this is our second car that we have bought from Garber Buick, and with great salesman like Hurley Coleman we will be buying more cars from them.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Great experience! Got a fantastic price on a 2019 Dodge Ram. My Salesman, Justin Rancour, was knowledgeable and accommodating. Their finance manager got me an interest rate that was half the rate my own credit union offered me! Extremely satisfied! Thanks Garber!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I worked with Hurley! He was great. I would work with again for my next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

John Weiss was very helpful and I always have a great experience that's why I always go to Garber Buick!

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review