Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

2My wife patricia and I had a great experience at Garber buick in Saginaw mi. During my search for a new car ,I visited over 8 dealerships and Garber was the best. Over and over again I was told that if I have any questions or concerns that they would make it right, and they really ment what they said. I wish to especially bring my sales person to your attention. In the end I had narrowed my search down to two possabilities and it was my sales person BRENT GOIK who made the difference, and my decision easy. I thank God that he put Brent in our lives. I can honestly say I have never met another salesman like him. We were treated more like friends than customers. Brent told me that all the people at Garber are just as nice as he is , and after meeting and talking to several others at Garber I agree. But I still think Brent is the best . If my future experiences over the term of my lease with Garber are the same as they have been so far , I will not have to visit 8+ dealerships to look for my next car , I will just start with my new friends at Garber buick. GOD BLESS YOU and thank you for letting me tell you about a good friend of ours Mr BRENT GOIK. Respectfully yours daniel and patricia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2017
 

Traded in my 2012 impala on a 2016 impala. Love the car. Worked with Nick in used car sales. He did a great job helping through the purchase process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2017
 

Bought two trucks from John Weiss ,very helpfull in every step and never gives up on getting what you want ,without the pushy salesman attitude. The garber Buick team are the best at what they do and happy to help everyone that comes in

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2017
 

I had a great experience with each and every employee that I spoke with here. Alicia and John were extremely helpful and very kind and friendly. They both went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. I'm so happy I came to garber!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2017
 

I finally decided to get out of my 06 Cobalt and get into something reliable! I couldn't have made a better choice! I love my Buick Regal and with driving around as much as I do it's perfect! I have an amazing warranty and don't have to worry about a thing! The smooth ride is impeccable compared to my old Chevy. The customer service at Garber Buick is amazing! They answered every question I had about buying that I'd need to know with honesty and were very thorough! I'll be purchasing again and again!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2017
 

Garber Buick was very efficient and provided individualized concern and servicing for my needs in a used Jeep vehicle of my dreams. From the moment I clicked a vehicle online at 2:00a.m. to their morning follow up text at 8:00 a.m. I felt confident. Staff were helpful, not rushing, answered all questions, and really listened to concerns. Their 3 Day Love it or Bring it Back policy was extremely helpful...not due to the car's quality, but for the reality of my needs for a 4 door versus a two door. They quickly made the change without hesitation or complaint. Special regards to Julio and Cynthia for their support and efficiency. I most definitely will return and highly recommend.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2017
 

John Wright and Garber Buick made purchasing a used vehicle very easy. It had been a while since I bought a newer vehicle, and John took the time to show me all the available features of my Encore which was awesome. I love my car and am looking forward to future Buick service and purchases through Garber Buick.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2017
 

I've been in market looking for a car for years. I finally gave Garber my time and it was the best choice I ever made! Very helpful and very understanding to my needs. The process was fast and easy. I will always from here on out give my business to garber! Rob was a phenomenal salesman. No matter the issue you may have I highly recommend Rob at Garber Buick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2017
 

Bought a 2016 Ram SLT. Mark Gehringer has sold us 4 vehicles and the service is always the best.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2017
 

Honest review the best dealership you can shop from awide selection of vehicles great customer service.. Ask for a guy name Rob help me out a lot made me understand everything answer all my questions an sold me my first car they get a 10 star from me.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016
 

Our salesman Lance Price was very professional, friendly and patient with us throughout our purchase of a 2016 F-250. Simply the best I've experienced. Everyone we spoke to was polite, professional and fun! Worked with us on a trade in also! Their used inventory of Trucks is awesome and are t Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2016
 

A five star rating for a five star Company that follows through on every purchase from them. You've made the right decision when you choose Garber!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2016
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2016
 

Jamal did a great job taking care of us at Garber Buick. He was there with us throughout the entire process. Service dept did a wonderful job taking care of all of our needs with the truck, and I am very satisfied customer who will be coming back for future purchases

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2016
 

We had a first rate buying experience with Matt, our sales rep. I can't see how the experience could be any better.

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review