Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2017
 

John Wright and Garber Buick made purchasing a used vehicle very easy. It had been a while since I bought a newer vehicle, and John took the time to show me all the available features of my Encore which was awesome. I love my car and am looking forward to future Buick service and purchases through Garber Buick.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2017
 

I've been in market looking for a car for years. I finally gave Garber my time and it was the best choice I ever made! Very helpful and very understanding to my needs. The process was fast and easy. I will always from here on out give my business to garber! Rob was a phenomenal salesman. No matter the issue you may have I highly recommend Rob at Garber Buick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2017
 

Bought a 2016 Ram SLT. Mark Gehringer has sold us 4 vehicles and the service is always the best.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2017
 

Honest review the best dealership you can shop from awide selection of vehicles great customer service.. Ask for a guy name Rob help me out a lot made me understand everything answer all my questions an sold me my first car they get a 10 star from me.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016
 

Our salesman Lance Price was very professional, friendly and patient with us throughout our purchase of a 2016 F-250. Simply the best I've experienced. Everyone we spoke to was polite, professional and fun! Worked with us on a trade in also! Their used inventory of Trucks is awesome and are t Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2016
 

A five star rating for a five star Company that follows through on every purchase from them. You've made the right decision when you choose Garber!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2016
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2016
 

Jamal did a great job taking care of us at Garber Buick. He was there with us throughout the entire process. Service dept did a wonderful job taking care of all of our needs with the truck, and I am very satisfied customer who will be coming back for future purchases

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2016
 

We had a first rate buying experience with Matt, our sales rep. I can't see how the experience could be any better.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2016
 

Very positive. Sam Flickinger was knowledgeable and good at explaining my options.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

This is the second car I have purchased at Garber and I came back again because my first experience 5 years ago was so good. I didn't think it was possible to have a better experience than the last time but Garber topped themselves. My salesman John Wright, was simply awesome he went out of his way to make sure everything was explained and that there were no surprises. When I told him that I was on a time crunch he made sure everything went smoothly with the sales process and with Elvis the Finance Manager. Bottom line, I love my new vehicle and the customer service I received from John. The professionalism of Garber's staff will keep my coming back.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016
 

This was my second time coming to Garber for a new vehicle and this experience was even better than the first. Everything went smoothly from the professionalism and superior customer service of my salesman John Wright to sitting down and working with the Finance Manager. He searched to find the ri Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2016
 

Excellent experience! I cannot say enough good things about how well I was treated and the professionalism of my salesman John Wright. Everything went smoothly even when I told John I was tight on time because I was meeting customers in Midland - he clicked into overdrive and went above and beyond to make sure I got out on time, all the T's were crossed and the I's were dotted and I was even able to take my Enclave that day. This was my second purchase at Garber and I will definitely be back!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2016
 

Customer service from Michael was awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2016
 

Had a wonderful experience buying a used vehicle through Garber Buick. Stacie Waskevich really went out of her way to take care of us. Within a few hours of me emailing her she had the perfect car lined up for our needs. Trade in of an older vehicle and paperwork were a breeze too. Thanks for the outstanding customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2016
 

A dealer of integrity, focused on repeat sales and customer service.

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review