Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017
 

My fussy and cheep self has some serious anxieties when it comes to buying anything, let alone a USED vehicle from a DEALERSHIP!! My last used vehicle purchase was a private party sale and took me 8 months of looking to find. I would say i have a car dealership phobia. So if you told me i was goin Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017
 

Let me preface this review by acknowledging there is also another by me a few weeks ago for a different dealership and salesperson. The car I purchased from them was totaled in a non-injury accident 14 days after purchase. This review is on that replacement vehicle and the fact I did not purchase ag Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 16, 2017
 

Got a great deal at Garber Buick! - My wife and I are very happy with our 2016 Chevrolet Traverse we purchased recently from Garber Buick! Our salesman, Bob Rybak, was very helpful in getting our sale completed and I highly recommend him.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2017
 

Best car experience in the area! No pressuring! Many choices! and a Great Sales staff! They are courtesy, humerous, and down to earth! They work with you and not against you. They treat you like they would want to be treated. Great experience and Great place to buy a new or used car!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017
 

Best car experience in the area! No pressuring! Many choices! and a Great Sales staff! They are courtesy, humerous, and down to earth! They work with you and not against you. They treat you like they would want to be treated. Great experience and Great place to buy a new or used car!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2017
 

I have experienced numerous occasions at car dealers,and I have to admit that this time at Garber's was my very best,from beginning to end they worked with me and I didn't feel like I got a raw deal,like at other dealers,I got exactly what I wanted,at the price I wanted,and the product was in tip top shape,yay to all involved in the process,go Garner.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

Jamal Sanders was helpful and accomodating without being the least bit pushy. He wanted to help me find the car that was best for my needs. I will most certainly be going to see him for future vehicle purchases.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2017
 

Close to perfect stars. Garber Buick and Garber Nissan/Dodge both have excellent selection of used and new cars, and a very good staff to work with....

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

I was ready to trade in my SUV and get a car that was good on gas and good on the road. John Weiss put me into my Buick Regal and I love it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

Everyone was friendly and attentive to my needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

2My wife patricia and I had a great experience at Garber buick in Saginaw mi. During my search for a new car ,I visited over 8 dealerships and Garber was the best. Over and over again I was told that if I have any questions or concerns that they would make it right, and they really ment what they said. I wish to especially bring my sales person to your attention. In the end I had narrowed my search down to two possabilities and it was my sales person BRENT GOIK who made the difference, and my decision easy. I thank God that he put Brent in our lives. I can honestly say I have never met another salesman like him. We were treated more like friends than customers. Brent told me that all the people at Garber are just as nice as he is , and after meeting and talking to several others at Garber I agree. But I still think Brent is the best . If my future experiences over the term of my lease with Garber are the same as they have been so far , I will not have to visit 8+ dealerships to look for my next car , I will just start with my new friends at Garber buick. GOD BLESS YOU and thank you for letting me tell you about a good friend of ours Mr BRENT GOIK. Respectfully yours daniel and patricia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2017
 

Traded in my 2012 impala on a 2016 impala. Love the car. Worked with Nick in used car sales. He did a great job helping through the purchase process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2017
 

Bought two trucks from John Weiss ,very helpfull in every step and never gives up on getting what you want ,without the pushy salesman attitude. The garber Buick team are the best at what they do and happy to help everyone that comes in

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2017
 

I had a great experience with each and every employee that I spoke with here. Alicia and John were extremely helpful and very kind and friendly. They both went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. I'm so happy I came to garber!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2017
 

I finally decided to get out of my 06 Cobalt and get into something reliable! I couldn't have made a better choice! I love my Buick Regal and with driving around as much as I do it's perfect! I have an amazing warranty and don't have to worry about a thing! The smooth ride is impeccable compared to my old Chevy. The customer service at Garber Buick is amazing! They answered every question I had about buying that I'd need to know with honesty and were very thorough! I'll be purchasing again and again!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2017
 

Garber Buick was very efficient and provided individualized concern and servicing for my needs in a used Jeep vehicle of my dreams. From the moment I clicked a vehicle online at 2:00a.m. to their morning follow up text at 8:00 a.m. I felt confident. Staff were helpful, not rushing, answered all questions, and really listened to concerns. Their 3 Day Love it or Bring it Back policy was extremely helpful...not due to the car's quality, but for the reality of my needs for a 4 door versus a two door. They quickly made the change without hesitation or complaint. Special regards to Julio and Cynthia for their support and efficiency. I most definitely will return and highly recommend.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2017
 

John Wright and Garber Buick made purchasing a used vehicle very easy. It had been a while since I bought a newer vehicle, and John took the time to show me all the available features of my Encore which was awesome. I love my car and am looking forward to future Buick service and purchases through Garber Buick.

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review