Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2016
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2016
 

From looking to buy a used vehicle to completing the deal, Thomas made us feel like we were his only customer. He was wonderful! He made the process so easy. His prompt responses to both phone calls and emails let know us that we truly mattered at Garber and our business was sincerely appreciated. The next time that we need to get a new vehicle, we will be contacting Thomas at Garber.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2016
 

Salesman wasn't pushy and gave me a great deal on a great car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2016
 

Tom Auemhammer was the best salesman ever I was skeptical about coming to Garber Buick since I've always bought from Ford .My experience with Garber was awesome.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2016
 

Tom Auemehammer sold me the new Envison it's the best choice I could have made in choosing a new vehicle. Thanks again Tom.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 8, 2016
 

Mrs - First class service. My truck was ready when promised the staff is friendly and very professional.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 8, 2016
 

Mrs - After a misunderstanding with the car stereo everything went smoothly

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2016
 

I have rated in twice now with five stars. Service was exceptional. Garber was our choice and we had to drive 407 miles to get there. Well worth the trip.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 4, 2016
 

I did a lot of research on the road and online. I finally found the color combination that I liked at Garber Buick, so I called and set a test drive. Mr. Brent Goit  helped me all the way, what a great experience no pressure just explained everything in detail so I could understand how this new Buick Envision works. the Quality, the very smooth ride and All that standard equipment a Great SUV.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2016
 

My salesman was extremely professional and very friendly in helping me get my car for my wife.Will deeply recommend him to our friends and family in the future on getting a car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016
 

Second vehicle purchased in 3 months from Garber.. First one was a Buick oncore for the wife Second was a Gmc serra for myself.. Two different salesmen..both were great to Work with....not pushy one bit Highly recomended...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2016
 

Service was excellent. Promptly ordered what they needed. Sales division is also excellent. Our sales person went out of her way for us.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016
 

Drove up from Ohio to buy a specific Honda Civic. Dealt with Andrew Smith. The buying experience with Andrew was top notch. Well worth the drive up with my trade!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2016
 

This was my daughter's first car purchase on her own and Brent Goik was very easy to work with and helped make her experience an amazing one. This is our first car from the Garber family too, but we will be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2016
 

Sales and service handled courteously and promptly. Also love our two Buick Regals!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2016
 

It was good.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2016
 

We drove about a 100 miles, from Port Huron, to business with Garber and we were not disappointed. We were made to to feel welcome and they stayed late ( 2 hours ) to complete the lease. Truly, "you'll do better at Garber"

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2016
 

Great all around service and very friendly thanks to all especially.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2016
 

Sales was great enjoy our salesman Matt Larson but like I told him, now after the sale what really matters is the service. Hope l have a good experience so it will bring me back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2016
 

The staff was very nice and courteous even though I was only there to buy a car part, not an actual car

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review